June 18 2013

Incumbants win three seat on Lyman School Board

Posted by Lucy

Incumbents win three seats on Lyman School Board

Three school board incumbents won re-election to the Lyman School board in the school election Tuesday, June 18. 

Kenny Hamer, Kennebec, was the top vote getter with 268 votes, Jodi Smith, Vivian, received 264, and Jamie Griffith 177 votes.  Dixie Erikson received 142 votes, followed by Teresa Hanson with 113 votes and Susan Thomas 68. 

See next week (June 26th) Lyman County Herald for more details.

Theme by Xen