NewsJune 21 2017

Unofficial School Board election results

Posted by Lucy

Three elected to Lyman School Board 

Following the Lyman School District election Tuesday, June 20, unofficial results have Jolleen Laverdure, Justin “Judge” Jessop and Kimm Schweitzer winning 3-year terms on the board of education. The fourth candidate, incumbent Dennis Stanley will not be returning to the board.

Theme by Xen